Hello Fox


I found myself back at Wolves this Friday for my daily caffeine fix and to sample some of their  irresistible Humingbird cake, DELICIOUS – its made with banana’s, pecan nuts and topped with cream cheese icing, kinda like carrot cake!! Just best I avoid this becoming a habit, not sure daily doses of Humingbird cake are good for the pre-bikini season regime??

Humingbird Cake, yummy…

What I really wanted to chat about was the surprise shopping spree that I went on whilst sipping tea, found some gorgeous jewelry, made by Hello Fox, they are cute little button-type earings, they’re original, reasonable and fun and for sale at Wolves, go check them out!

My new purchases, thanks Hello Fox!

4 thoughts on “Hello Fox

Leave a Reply

